Past Champions

HIGH SCHOOL – CFC50 / CFC25 (2010-2021) – National High School Rankings

HIGH SCHOOL – British Columbia (1966-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Alberta (1985-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Saskatchewan (1946-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Manitoba (1933-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Ontario Bowl Champions (1982-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Quebec (2006-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – New Brunswick (1963-2021)

HIGH SCHOOL – Nova Scotia (1969-2021)

CEGEP – Quebec (1978-2021)

U Sports Vanier Cup Champions

CFL Grey Cup Champions

CJFL Champions



For all your recruiting and player news, we’ve got you covered with the most in-depth analysis and insider information you’ll find in Canada.

As a CFC INSIDER member, you will have access to:


Become a CFC Insider MEMBER today!